Conference Planning

SUNYLA President

Rosanne Humes, Nassau Community College, Rosanne.Humes@ncc.edu

SUNYLA President Elect

April Davies, SUNY, Cobleskill, daviesac@cobleskill.edu

Conference Chair

Mark  McBride, SUNY, Buffalo State, mcbridmf@buffalostate.edu

Past Conference Chair

Sarah Morehouse, Empire State College, sarah.whiting.morehouse@gmail.com

Keynote Selection Committee

Michelle Costello, Geneseo, costello@geneseo.edu
Toni Digregorio, SUNY Old Westbury, digregorioa@oldwestbury.edu
Carrie J. Fisher, SUNY Delhi
Carleen Huxley, Jefferson Community College, CHuxley@sunyjefferson.edu
Anne Larrivee, SUNY Binghamton, larrivee@binghamton.edu
Emily Thompson, Oswego, emily.thompson@oswego.edu

Local Arrangements Committee

Karen Ferrington, Niagara County Community College, feringtk@niagaracc.suny.edu
Donna Davidoff, SUNY, Buffalo State, davidodj@buffalostate.edu
Lisa Forrest, SUNY, Buffalo State, forresla@buffalostate.edu
Curt Friehs, SUNY Old Westbury, FriehsC@oldwestbury.edu
Ken Fujiuchi, SUNY, Buffalo State, fujiuck@buffalostate.edu
Maureen Lindstrom, SUNY, Buffalo State, lindstma@buffalostate.edu
Mary Jo Orzech, SUNY, Brockport, morzech@brockport.edu
Melissa Peterson, Erie Community College
Kathleen Sacco, SUNY Fredonia, kathleen.sacco@fredonia.edu
Kathleen Quinlivan, SUNY Buffalo, kquin@buffalo.edu
Mary Beth Morse, Niagara County Community College, mbmorse@niagaracc.suny.edu
Mary Timmons, Monroe Community College, mtimmons@monroecc.edu
Pam O’Sullivan, SUNY, Brockport, posulliv@brockport.edu
Dave Ritchie, SUNY, Cortland, ritchie@cortland.edu
Jeanne Tuohey, Niagara County Community College, tuohey@niagaracc.suny.edu

Poster Selection Committee

Mike Daly, Fulton Montgomery Community College, michael.daly@fmcc.edu
Dan Towne, Fulton County Community College, daniel.towne@fmcc.edu

Proposal Selection Committee

Tracy Paradis, Geneseo, paradis@geneseo.edu
Bonnie Swoger, Geneseo, swoger@geneseo.edu

Registration and Schedule

Logan Rath, SUNY, Brockport, lrath@brockport.edu